Communication and Information Technology Research


The Communication and Information Technology Research (CITR) group of the Computer Science Department of The University of Auckland is active in communication theory, distributed computing, internet-based applications, information technology, language implementations, formal models, multimedia imaging (computer vision, visualisation, image or video analysis, biomedical image analysis etc.), and specialized hardware.

News Events



CITR Seminars

See the link on the left









Please give us your feedback or ask us a question

This message is...

My feedback or question is...

My email address is...

(Only if you need a reply)

A to Z Directory | Site map | Accessibility | Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer | Feedback on this page